Medical Education and Technology

Staff by Name

Educational Technology Staff

V. Bartlett Victoria Bartlett
Curricular Services Coordinator
(858) 822-5843
vbartlett@ucsd.edu
J. Breslow Josh Breslow
Instructional Web Developer
(858) 534-3288
jbreslow@ucsd.edu
B. Gilman Becky Gilman
Room Scheduling & Test Analysis
(858) 822-5741
rgilman@ucsd.edu

Bill Homan
Technology Project Manager
(858) 534-5816
whoman@ucsd.edu

Jeanne Myers
Assistant Dean
(858) 534-0362
jmmyers@ucsd.edu
David Padilla
Instructional Web Developer
(858) 534-1211
dpadilla@ucsd.edu
E. Pigon Edith Pigon
Instructional Web Developer, SSPPS
(858) 822-5700
epigon@ucsd.edu
W. Porter Wayne Porter
Instructional Web Developer
(858) 534-1536
cwporter@ucsd.edu
B. Webb C. Brian Webb
Director
(858) 534-4123
cwebb@ucsd.edu
 

 

Page 'Breadcrumb' Navigation: