Undergraduate Medical Education

Administrative Contact Information

ADMINISTRATION

Mark C. Whitehead, Ph.D.

Interim Associate Dean for UGME
mcwhitehead@ucsd.edu

Dr. Whitehead's Assistant: Jennifer Denson

Pre-Clinical Education Coordinator
jdenson@ucsd.edu
(858)822-4565

Jennifer Farace

Director, UGME
jfarace@ucsd.edu
(858)822-5553

Burton Ober

Assistant Director, UGME
bober@ucsd.edu
(858)534-6614

COURSE & CURRICULAR CONTACTS

Maria Randerson

Curriculum Analyst
mranderson@ucsd.edu
(858)822-3860

Denise LeStrange

Clinical Education Coordinator
dlestrange@ucsd.edu
(858)534-6002

Lisa Gole

Visiting Student Coordinator
visitingstudents@ucsd.edu

Kara Ayala

Clinical Foundations Assistant 
k9ayala@ucsd.edu
(858)534-7696

Catherine Doran

Curriculum Assistant
cdoran@ucsd.edu
(858)822-2014

Carrie Owen

Curriculum Assistant
cnowen@ucsd.edu
(858)534-1519

Anabel Soto

Curriculum Assistant
a1soto@ucsd.edu
(858)534-5764

Sabrina Sampson

Electives & Academic Committee Coordinator
smsampson@ucsd.edu
(858)822-5334

Rosie Jimenez-Negrete

Global Health, Student Research, and ISP Coordinator
r7jimeneznegrete@ucsd.edu
(858)534-1486

Felipe "Eddie" Zatarain

Curriculum Assistant
fzatarain@ucsd.edu
(858)534-4124
CURRICULAR RESOURCE OFFICES

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Section 'Sub' Navigation:

Page 'Breadcrumb' Navigation: