Undergraduate Medical Education

Administrative Contact Information

ADMINISTRATION

 

Jess Mandel, M.D.

Associate Dean for UGME
jmandel@ucsd.edu

 

Dr. Mandel's Assistant: Jennifer Denson

Pre-Clinical Education Coordinator
jdenson@ucsd.edu
(858)822-4565

 

Jennifer Farace

Director, UGME
jfarace@ucsd.edu
(858)822-5553
COURSE & CURRICULAR CONTACTS

 

Maria Randerson

Curriculum Analyst
mranderson@ucsd.edu
(858)822-3860

 

TBD

Visiting Student Coordinator
visitingstudents@ucsd.edu

 

Denise LeStrange

Clinical Education Coordinator
dlestrange@ucsd.edu
(858)534-6002

 

Catherine Doran

Curriculum Assistant
cdoran@ucsd.edu
(858)822-2014

 

Kara Rotell

Clinical Foundations Assistant 
krotell@ucsd.edu
(858)534-7696

 

Anabel Soto

Curriculum Assistant
a1soto@ucsd.edu
(858)534-5764 

 

Sabrina Sampson

Electives & Academic Committee Coordinator
smsampson@ucsd.edu
(858)822-5334

 

Wai-San Johansson

Student Research Project Coordinator
wjohansson@ucsd.edu
(858)534-1486

 

Felipe "Eddie" Zatarain

Curriculum Assistant
fzatarain@ucsd.edu
(858)534-1107
CURRICULAR RESOURCE OFFICES

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Section 'Sub' Navigation:

Page 'Breadcrumb' Navigation: