The MedEd site may be offline for maintenance TODAY between 10p and 11:59p.
Latino Medical Student Association

2018-2019 LMSA Leadership:

Co-Presidents: 

    Edgar Vega                          Kimberly Parra-Guerrero                    Carolyn Rocha          

evega@ucsd.edu                       kparragu@ucsd.edu                     cnrocha@ucsd.edu   

                                                 

 

Treasurer:

     Alec Flores

a8flores@ucsd.edu 

 

 

Medical Student Representative (MSR):

  Joebert Rosal

jlrosal@ucsd.edu

 

Chairs of Mentorship:

 Dimitri Gonzales                   Christian Saavedra-Chavez            

djg004@ucsd.edu                      cdsaaved@ucsd.edu

                        

 


Chair of Recruitment:

   Elianna Dowe

 edowe@ucsd.edu     

 

 

Faculty Mentor/Advisor:

      Katherine Garcia

k2garcia@health.ucsd.edu

     

      

Page 'Breadcrumb' Navigation: