The MedEd site may be offline for maintenance TODAY between 10p and 11:59p.
Latino Medical Student Association

2019-2020 LMSA Leadership:

Co-Presidents:

Treasurer:

Chair of Recruitment:

Ivan Copado
icopado@ucsd.edu
Fernanda Pacheco
fvpachec@ucsd.edu
Nick Cumpian
ncumpian@ucsd.edu
Gaby Sendek
gsendek@ucsd.edu
 

Medical Spanish Coordinators:

Historian:

 Sofia Aedo
saedo@ucsd.edu
David Reynoso
dreynoso@ucsd.edu
Dani Urman
durman@ucsd.edu
Ana Skomal
askomal@ucsd.edu
 

Medical Student Representative (MSR):

 Chair of Undergraduate Mentorship
& Diversity Liason:

Rebecca Bialostozky
nbialost@ucsd.edu
Stephen Calderon
stcalder@ucsd.edu 
 

Chair of Mentorship:

Faculty Advisor:

Staff Advisor:

Dani Urman
durman@ucsd.edu
Tony Lopez, MD
tplopez@ucsd.edu
Katherine Garcia
k2garcia@ucsd.edu

 

Page 'Breadcrumb' Navigation: