Pediatrics Interest Group

Leadership

 
Shilpa Nataraj, MS2
Students Interested in Pediatrics Co-Chair
shnataraj@ucsd.edu
 
 
Alex Li, MS2
Students Interested in Pediatrics Co-Chair
aml098@ucsd.edu
 
 
Arissa Ma, MS2
Events and Curriculum Coordinator
a6ma@ucsd.edu
 
 
Lisa Eichberger, MS2
Events and Curriculum Coordinator
laeichbe@ucsd.edu
 
 
Jayne Nguyen, MS2
Events Coordinator and Webmaster
 
 
Kavitha Subramanian, MS3
ksubramanian@ucsd.edu
 
 
Cong Dinh, MS3
cbdinh@ucsd.edu
 
 
 
Chris Cannavino, MD
Pediatric Clerkship Director
 
 
Shannon O'Donnell, MPH
Pediatric Education Programs Coordinator 
sbodonnell@ucsd.edu 
 
 
Quynh Nguyen, MS3, 2016-17 Curriculum Coordinator
q9nguyen@ucsd.edu
 
 
Megan Craig, MS3, 2016-17 Event Coordinator
mmcraig@ucsd.edu
 
 
Corey Cheung, MS3, 2016-17 Event Coordinator
ckc021@ucsd.edu
 
 
Rebecca Hu, MS3, 2016-17 Event Coordinator
rehu@ucsd.edu
 
 
Kathryn "Kiana" Choo Loy, MS3
kchoo@ucsd.edu

 

 

 

 

Page 'Breadcrumb' Navigation: